Call: 0116 3500102
Your basket is empty

Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Page 1 of 7
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Next
per page
Mr Grumble on 16/09/2017 - Very pleased
Product purchased: Cerla Grafito Slate Effect

After looking at all the tile stores but finding nothing at a reasonable price we turned to online suppliers. Ordered numerous samples from several websites but these were our favourite. Tiles were in heavy boxes and we had a large area to do, but no problems with the quality and they look great. Used a black grout for a stylish finish, which was a bit of a nightmare for the the fitter but worth it! Great value, amazing job. Happy

Richard on 08/09/2017 - Good product, good response
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x (15-18)mm Rustic Black Slate

The quality of the tiles was very good. The order process with TPT was fast and efficient. There was a slight hiccup in the delivery date but TPT responded quickly and effectively to resolve the issue

ROY on 07/09/2017 - Very happy with my order
Product purchased: Metro Gloss Cream Bevelled 150 X 75

The service from Trade price tiles was first class, sample came in 24 hours after ordering.
then when i ordered the rest of them they came with in days . As of yet i have not fitted them
but i know they will look good as i have fitted these tiles before. great quality & great price .

Ian on 07/09/2017 - Love the tiles
Product purchased: Treverk Charme Brown Wood Effect 700 x 100mm

Absolutely delighted with the service and the quality of the tiles we ordered. Friendly and helpful staff we would definitely use you again and would recommend trade price tiles to others.

G Folley on 05/09/2017 - Excellent service
Product purchased: Treverk Way Frassino Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

This is the second time I've used Trade Tiles and both times the customer service and delivery has been brilliant. Well recommended.

Dave on 09/08/2017 - Agadir modello mosaic
Product purchased: Agadir Modello Mosaic Sheet

Great service and product looks good, this is mosaic with a backing, so will have to see when it goes up. Price great value, much cheaper than shops

William on 08/08/2017 - Reliable product, good service
Product purchased: No More Ply 6mm Tile Backer board 1200x600mm

Reliable product, well explained, delivered promptly. Reasonable price.

Rachel on 20/07/2017 - Brilliant service
Product purchased: Bumpy White Wall Tile 250mm x 330mm

Brilliant service throughout. Good quality tiles and good value for money.

alison - newcastle on 12/07/2017 - late - but all arrived safely.
Product purchased: Kensington Mosaic Sheet

Although the tiles were late, I was kept informed at all times. Would order through them again.

Response from TPT :-

Alison's tiles were out of stock when the order was placed. We kept Alison informed of the shipments progress via e-mail and then notified her when they arrived in and were due to be delivered. Alison was extremely patient and for that I am very grateful. Thank you for the review.

Graham B on 05/07/2017 - Slate for patio
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Black Riven Slate

Great product, arrived on time and patio looks very high quality

Tanita on 03/07/2017 - Superb
Product purchased: Treverk Mood Mogano Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

Amazing tiles. Very authentic wood effect. Look just like floor boards. I used brown groat in between and I think it looks great. Brilliant company. Delivery is quite dear, but it doesn't matter because I saved so much on the same tiles I wanted from Topps tiles; more than 50%! Fab service and tile! Highly recommended. Used in my kitchen and hallway, and wish I had them done throughout the whole of the house!

Matt Rawlinson on 09/06/2017 - Perfect!
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Grey Riven Slate

The tiles we received were well packaged and came when Amanda said they would. There was 1 or two broken slates but did not look like they were broken through bad handling, just the nature of the product. I will be buying more of these tiles to finish off the rest of my house, not just the kitchen! Great service from TPT!!

j lumley on 08/06/2017 - great products great service
Product purchased: 900 x 600 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Grey Riven Slate

fantastic products and great service from a company that really cares, so nice to have that these days, other companies could do well to copy this type of attitude to sales. I was a first time customer here and was a bit sceptical that such superb looking products (as seen on line) could be bought for these prices, but go ahesd the quality is fantastic and the company so easy to do business with, areal find, I will use again.

Lisa on 05/06/2017 - Great tile!
Product purchased: Washington Mosaic Sheet

Used as a mosaic panel in our bathroom, love it!!! Incredible price, look fab and superb delivery time! I ordered at 1pm and it arrived the very next day! Very pleased with this mosaic panel

Mrs R Norburn on 30/05/2017 - Excellent service, lovely product
Product purchased: Future Bronze Metallic

Very happy with our tiles - haven't used them yet but arrived promptly, really god quality product and the customer service from Amanda was exceptional, as she was able to provide advice and details over the phone. Would use again.

Richard Brearley on 30/05/2017 - Very efficient
Product purchased: Lounge Light Grey Matt Finish 600mm x 600mm

Very efficient service, and quick delivery.

Shirley on 16/05/2017 - Excellent company to deal with
Product purchased: Regency Mica Stone Effect 600 x 300mm

Product was out of stock, given option to cancel but decided to wait, kept in regular contact with regular updates.

Graham on 16/05/2017 - Great customer service
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Black Riven Slate

I purchased some slate tiles and needed to make a few enquiries over the phone before placing my order online. Amanda was very helpful, responded on time and was very clear with feedback. my order arrived on time and looks great, cant wait to see the installation at home completed for the full effect.

Debbie murray on 16/05/2017 - Perfect
Product purchased: 900 x 900 x 10mm Brazilian Grey Handsplit Riven Slate

Perfect price perfect product couldn't find this anywhere and trade price tiles had it. So happy

Alan on 09/05/2017 - Excellent
Product purchased: Santorini Mosaic Sheet

Needed another sheet of this tile quickly and elsewhere told me there was a three month wait. Trade Tiles despatched the product overnight! Excellent. Thank you.

Stephen on 28/04/2017 - Great Service
Product purchased: Comfort Blanco

Good Product, good price and excellent service.

Robert on 20/04/2017 - Excellent very efficient service from ordering to delivery
Product purchased: Efeso Brick Bianco

Excellent very efficient service from ordering to delivery

Nancy on 18/04/2017 - Very happy with my order
Product purchased: Metro Gloss Cream Bevelled 150 X 75

I bought tiles from here as the similar looking ones in the local tile shop were £100 per square metre more expensive. Yes you read that right £100 per square metre!
I ordered a sample from a lovely lady called Amanda and the service I received from her was very efficient and she was very professional. The tiles were for my kitchen and look great on, it really finishes the new kitchen off. They are of good quality and everyone comments on how nice they are.
I would definitely order more tiles from Trade price tiles again. The delivery turnaround time was only a couple of days too which is very prompt as some places say two weeks.

Steph on 15/04/2017 - Order of Kensington Mosaic Tiles
Product purchased: Kensington Mosaic Sheet

Excellent service, item as described, really fast delivery and well packaged. Price was amazing, the same tile is on sale with my local tile merchant for £25 a sheet and I got it on here for £9.99 will def recommend to friends and will use again

Nige on 29/03/2017 - Great Price for Quality Classic Slate Saved £200
Product purchased: 3 Way Opus (15-18)mm Rustic Multi Slate

Super Classic Slate for great price.
Initial contact was disappointing when 2 calls were not returned but Amanda sorted this quickly and arranged delivery at requested time .
Would recommend as best price anywhere I could find .

JonWisl on 23/03/2017 - Gorgeous tile, stunning
Product purchased: Velvet Gris Stone Effect Polished Porcelain 750 x 750mm

These tiles are beautiful and really make a room look special. I would advise at least 20% wastage as the tiles are so big and also seriously consider ordering more tile and creating a tile skirting it enhances the finish to look amazing. Overall great product and great price.

Tim East on 11/03/2017 - Excellent Service
Product purchased: Verunt Bone 350 x 700mm

Amanda is excellent at customer service and was a delight to deal with. I will certainly use them again without hesitation

Pat on 04/03/2017 - Nice Tile Good Price
Product purchased: Cement Gris Stone Effect 600 x 310mm

Comparable to High Street Tiles at twice the price.

Caryl on 17/02/2017 - Beautiful tiles
Product purchased: Smile Pearl Gloss Stone Effect 600 x 200mm

Really light grey tiles, just what I wanted.. They look great, especially with the glass glittery mosaic border I bought from TPT???? Would highly recommend.

Caryl on 16/02/2017 - Really lovely tiles
Product purchased: Smile Pearl Gloss Stone Effect 600 x 200mm

Have got these tiles in my newly fitted kitchen with a sparkly glass border (which I also bought from TPT) and they look great! A subtle very light grey tile, just what I wanted. Builder said they were easy to cut and lay ????.

Tanita K on 09/02/2017 - Fab A*
Product purchased: Treverk Way Castagno Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

Amazing delivery and service. Excellent tiles at a great price! Cannot fault you. Thank you

Pip Emery on 02/02/2017 - Love this tile
Product purchased: Symbolic Gris Stone Effect 600 x 333mm

The whole experience and support I received was excellent.

Caryl P on 01/02/2017 - Border Tiles
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 48 x15mm

Really love these Black/silver/glitter border tiles. Look gorgeous with a plain tile.

J Brooks on 20/01/2017 - Good quality and service
Product purchased: No More Ply 6mm Tile Backer board 1200x600mm

The price was very good Even after I added on the delivery charge
It still worked out cheaper than my local tile stores

maureen on 18/01/2017 - jewel black and silver mosaic tiles
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 15x15mm

ordered these tiles for making a border, they are really lovely and set of the plain tiles perfectly, also a fab price and you also get excellent customer service from trade price tiles cannot go wrong

Dave on 28/12/2016 - Excellent , would use again
Product purchased: No More Ply 25mm Screws Box of 200

Super fast delivery just before xmas , excellent

roger of solihull on 23/12/2016 - new customer
Product purchased: Soho Arena Wood Effect 410 x 410mm

easy, right price and fast delivery

Dicky dickson on 09/12/2016 - Superb
Product purchased: Future Bronze Metallic

Excellent product. Excellent customer service.

Joanna T on 21/11/2016 - Great value tiles
Product purchased: Travertine Mosaic Sheet 300 x 300mm

Impressed by the price of these travertine mosaics. Lovely tiles.

Joanna T on 21/11/2016 - Great quality tiles
Product purchased: London Ivory Matt Porcelain 600 x 300mm

Really pleased with these tiles. I would say the veer towards beige rather than ivory. I'd advise ordering a sample first, they come really quickly. The quality of the tiles and customer service is excellent.

Trina hepburn on 09/11/2016 - Excellent
Product purchased: Mercury Blanco

Found the team brilliant in trying to help me locate tiles that was due to go obsolete. Liked the fact that I could go back and speak to one member of the team. Thanks again Amanda

Mrs Robertson on 08/11/2016 - Border tiles black silver glitter
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 48 x15mm

Absolutely delighted with these border tiles not had the time to put them on the wall yet.

Shiar on 04/11/2016 - Great service at low price
Product purchased: Arabian Mosaic Sheet

What a bargain I was quoted £20 for every mosaic sheet and I got them of this company
For £12 very pleased , fast delivery as well .u get updates about the shipping .

Richard on 02/11/2016 - Very helpful
Product purchased: Future Bronze Metallic

Very helpful customer service who replaced broken tiles quickly.

Geoff on 29/10/2016 - All's well that ends well
Product purchased: Metro Gloss White Bevelled 300 X 100

Ordering was easy with very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Delivery was a disaster as the driver couldn't find my house and my phone was being charged so I didn't receive the call telling me they couldn't find it. We've had lots of stuff delivered here and nobody else has failed to find us! The tiles were great. Only half a dozen out of 200 were broken and even these were usable for tile cuts. Final result was excellent so all's well that ends well.

Frederick Anderson on 27/10/2016 - Satisfied Customer
Product purchased: No More Ply 6mm Tile Backer board 1200x600mm

Not a big order, this first one, but there may be more. Good to find a merchant who supplies the less glamorous as well as the glamorous tiling and cladding needs. Prompt, polite service, and a quality product.

Rachael Thompson on 13/10/2016 - Amazing service!
Product purchased: 900 x 900 x 10mm Brazilian Black Handsplit Riven Slate

Amazing service from the TPT team with a particular shout out to Amanda who was brilliant in helping to arrange delivery of this item. Great product too.

Paul Reece on 04/10/2016 - Great qualiy
Product purchased: Teguise Blanco Wall 250 x 333mm

Great quality tile delivered exactly when arranged and packaged very well.

Judith on 30/09/2016 - Delighted
Product purchased: 200 x 100 x 10mm Savannah Tumbled Travertine

Absolutely delighted with the tiles, just what i wanted, very competetive price, delivered with no problems and excellent customer query service on the telephone from Amanda. very impressed!

Damian on 30/09/2016 - Positive review
Product purchased: Treverk Mood Mogano Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

These were not my first choice of floor tile as my original choice was not in stock. Amanda kept me informed of when the delivery would be, and I am so glad that i selected these tiles. Delivery was quick, the price was very reasonable and the tiles look superb in my kitchen. Will definitely be using trade price tiles again

Page 1 of 7
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Next
per page

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your basket
{{var product.name}} was removed from your basket