Call: 0116 3500102
Your basket is empty

Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Page 1 of 6
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Next
per page
Caryl on 17/02/2017 - Beautiful tiles
Product purchased: Smile Pearl Gloss Stone Effect 600 x 200mm

Really light grey tiles, just what I wanted.. They look great, especially with the glass glittery mosaic border I bought from TPT???? Would highly recommend.

Caryl on 16/02/2017 - Really lovely tiles
Product purchased: Smile Pearl Gloss Stone Effect 600 x 200mm

Have got these tiles in my newly fitted kitchen with a sparkly glass border (which I also bought from TPT) and they look great! A subtle very light grey tile, just what I wanted. Builder said they were easy to cut and lay ????.

Tanita K on 09/02/2017 - Fab A*
Product purchased: Treverk Way Castagno Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

Amazing delivery and service. Excellent tiles at a great price! Cannot fault you. Thank you

Pip Emery on 02/02/2017 - Love this tile
Product purchased: Symbolic Gris Stone Effect 600 x 333mm

The whole experience and support I received was excellent.

Caryl P on 01/02/2017 - Border Tiles
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 48 x15mm

Really love these Black/silver/glitter border tiles. Look gorgeous with a plain tile.

J Brooks on 20/01/2017 - Good quality and service
Product purchased: No More Ply 6mm Tile Backer board 1200x600mm

The price was very good Even after I added on the delivery charge
It still worked out cheaper than my local tile stores

maureen on 18/01/2017 - jewel black and silver mosaic tiles
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 15x15mm

ordered these tiles for making a border, they are really lovely and set of the plain tiles perfectly, also a fab price and you also get excellent customer service from trade price tiles cannot go wrong

Dave on 28/12/2016 - Excellent , would use again
Product purchased: No More Ply 25mm Screws Box of 200

Super fast delivery just before xmas , excellent

roger of solihull on 23/12/2016 - new customer
Product purchased: Soho Arena Wood Effect 410 x 410mm

easy, right price and fast delivery

Dicky dickson on 09/12/2016 - Superb
Product purchased: Future Bronze Metallic

Excellent product. Excellent customer service.

Joanna T on 21/11/2016 - Great value tiles
Product purchased: Travertine Mosaic Sheet 300 x 300mm

Impressed by the price of these travertine mosaics. Lovely tiles.

Joanna T on 21/11/2016 - Great quality tiles
Product purchased: London Ivory Matt Porcelain 600 x 300mm

Really pleased with these tiles. I would say the veer towards beige rather than ivory. I'd advise ordering a sample first, they come really quickly. The quality of the tiles and customer service is excellent.

Trina hepburn on 09/11/2016 - Excellent
Product purchased: Mercury Blanco

Found the team brilliant in trying to help me locate tiles that was due to go obsolete. Liked the fact that I could go back and speak to one member of the team. Thanks again Amanda

Mrs Robertson on 08/11/2016 - Border tiles black silver glitter
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 48 x15mm

Absolutely delighted with these border tiles not had the time to put them on the wall yet.

Shiar on 04/11/2016 - Great service at low price
Product purchased: Arabian Mosaic Sheet

What a bargain I was quoted £20 for every mosaic sheet and I got them of this company
For £12 very pleased , fast delivery as well .u get updates about the shipping .

Richard on 02/11/2016 - Very helpful
Product purchased: Future Bronze Metallic

Very helpful customer service who replaced broken tiles quickly.

Geoff on 29/10/2016 - All's well that ends well
Product purchased: Metro Gloss White Bevelled 300 X 100

Ordering was easy with very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Delivery was a disaster as the driver couldn't find my house and my phone was being charged so I didn't receive the call telling me they couldn't find it. We've had lots of stuff delivered here and nobody else has failed to find us! The tiles were great. Only half a dozen out of 200 were broken and even these were usable for tile cuts. Final result was excellent so all's well that ends well.

Frederick Anderson on 27/10/2016 - Satisfied Customer
Product purchased: No More Ply 6mm Tile Backer board 1200x600mm

Not a big order, this first one, but there may be more. Good to find a merchant who supplies the less glamorous as well as the glamorous tiling and cladding needs. Prompt, polite service, and a quality product.

Rachael Thompson on 13/10/2016 - Amazing service!
Product purchased: 900 x 900 x 10mm Brazilian Black Handsplit Riven Slate

Amazing service from the TPT team with a particular shout out to Amanda who was brilliant in helping to arrange delivery of this item. Great product too.

Paul Reece on 04/10/2016 - Great qualiy
Product purchased: Teguise Blanco Wall 250 x 333mm

Great quality tile delivered exactly when arranged and packaged very well.

Judith on 30/09/2016 - Delighted
Product purchased: 200 x 100 x 10mm Savannah Tumbled Travertine

Absolutely delighted with the tiles, just what i wanted, very competetive price, delivered with no problems and excellent customer query service on the telephone from Amanda. very impressed!

Damian on 30/09/2016 - Positive review
Product purchased: Treverk Mood Mogano Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

These were not my first choice of floor tile as my original choice was not in stock. Amanda kept me informed of when the delivery would be, and I am so glad that i selected these tiles. Delivery was quick, the price was very reasonable and the tiles look superb in my kitchen. Will definitely be using trade price tiles again

Nicki on 15/09/2016 - Excellent quality! Excellent service
Product purchased: Cairo Mixto Splitface Effect Tile

As seen in the picture. Great quality, the colours are as described and as seen. No hassle to order and great professional friendly service. Thank you

David on 14/09/2016 - Very Good
Product purchased: 1200 x 600 x 10mm Brazilian Black Handsplit Riven Slate

Easy to deal with and prompt delivery

LnK on 20/08/2016 - Great Price and Service
Product purchased: Cotswold Mosaic Sheet

I knew what i wanted - they delivered as they state on their website

Emma on 08/08/2016 - Excellent customer service
Product purchased: Treverk Way Frassino Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

So pleased with these tiles they look amazing. I got lots of tile samples from various places before choosing these, most samples had too much brown in them, these are grey with a slight hint of brown, which makes them look like real wood, they really are beautiful. The delivery driver called about an hour before he arrived which was very helpful.The customer service has been absolutely excellent. I would highly recommend this company.

Darren on 04/08/2016 - Awesome service and product
Product purchased: 400 x 400 x 10mm Brazilian Black Handsplit Riven Slate

Amanda's helpfulness with samples was a key factor in my great experience with Trade Price Tiles. The product arrive in great condition, on time and exactly as expected.

Many thanks everyone.
darren

Zoe on 03/08/2016 - A good experience
Product purchased: 600 x 600 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Grey Riven Slate

We received a fast , friendly and reliable service from Trade Price Tiles and the tiles look great. Thank you.

Wendy Shelton on 03/08/2016 - Fab Customer Service!
Product purchased: Lounge Dark Grey Polished 600mm x 600mm

This company are amazing! From start to finish the customer service I received was second to none. Unfortunately my tiler ran out of tiles and Amanda went out of her way to track down the original batch number for me. Cannot recommend highly enough and very rare to receive such a high level of customer service these days. Well done Amanda! :)

Andrew on 27/07/2016 - Recommended
Product purchased: Rewind Hexagon Tabacco 210 x 182mm

Trade Price Tiles were very helpful when I was deciding which tile to buy and the customer support could not have been better. Great price for the tile as well as I looked at several different suppliers. Definitely recommended.

Ron on 27/07/2016 - Recommended supplier
Product purchased: 400 x 400 x 10mm Brazilian Multicolour Handsplit Riven Slate

We found the ideal product for finishing a garden project. The delivery was delayed due to an issue with the courier, not the supplier. However the supplier, Trade Price Tiles, took full ownership of the situation and resolved the issue to our full satisfaction. Great service....

DC on 09/07/2016 - Floor Tiles Vogue Vision
Product purchased: Vogue Vision Gloss 350 x 350mm

Good to get tiles, local shop out of stock and couldn't give estimate of when back in, already waited 6 weeks. Only downside was high delivery charge

Neil on 07/07/2016 - Soft creta tile
Product purchased: Soft Creta 300 x 100mm

Couldn't get these tiles any where, got them from trade price tiles no problem.., great tile, looks fab and contemporary when the rite coloured grout is used..

David on 01/07/2016 - Great service
Product purchased: Lounge Light Grey Matt Finish 600mm x 600mm

Fantastic service from Amanda. Went to great lengths to ensure we got the product we were looking for and delivered on time.

Mark on 29/06/2016 - couldn't go wrong
Product purchased: 400 x 200 x 10mm Brazilian Grey Handsplit Riven Slate

I bought grey Brazilian slate tiles in 2 separate batches, both orders matched in colour and I even requested delivery on a certain day which was accommodated. I couldn't fault my experience, good price, good quality, timely, nothing broken

Jackie morris on 29/06/2016 - amazing customer service
Product purchased: Granfix Maxigrout Xtra Grey 5KG

Ordered maxigrout on line and ordered wrong colour call to customer service and it was smootly sorted.
cannot fault product or company and super fast delivery too

peter revill on 23/06/2016 - great product and price. quick and accurate delivery.
Product purchased: Lounge Ivory Matt Finish 600mm x 600mm

great product and price. quick and accurate delivery.

Jonm on 21/06/2016 - Excellent service and product
Product purchased: Metro Gloss Red Bevelled 200 X 100

Great product and excellent service from Trade Price Tiles

Mike on 17/06/2016 - Limestone grout
Product purchased: Granfix Maxigrout Xtra Limestone 5KG

Great company to deal with...quick delivery and great communication....would not hesitate in recommending to anyone and would definitely use again

Sarah on 16/06/2016 - Great tiles
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 48 x15mm

Really love these tiles, delivery was easy to organise and they are looking fantastic in my kitchen

Dan on 15/06/2016 - Black Super Polished Tiles 600x600
Product purchased: Super Black Polished Porcelain 600 x 600mm

Great Value for money for top Quality Tiles, very fast Delivery too. Would definitely use Trade Price Tiles again.

Ron Cupit on 10/06/2016 - 10 out of 10
Product purchased: Napoli Azzurro

a great little tile,looks nice also. Service and help was all we needed and would recommend this company to my friends.

Derek on 10/06/2016 - Great service
Product purchased: Sunshine Parma Beige Natural Stone Border 15 x 48mm

After looking at Parma Beige border tiles on the internet I sent a message to Trade price Tiles requesting more information. My request was answered very quickly bu Amanda, when the tiles arrived I noted the packaging was excellent, no broken tiles. However I had underestimated the amount needed so contacted Amanda by telephone, she promptly worked out my exact requirements and sent the extra tiles . Who could ask for a better service?

George on 01/06/2016 - Slate paver.
Product purchased: 900 x 600 x 20-30mm Brazilian Black Riven Slate Pavers

Excellent product and service.recommended.

M A on 01/06/2016 - Excellent quality S1 deformable (flexible) adhesive
Product purchased: Palace Easi Flex 1 Part Flexible Standard Set White 20KG

Adhesive is a personal choice and my motto is buy the highest spec adhesive you can afford. Trade Price Tiles adhesive range is very restricted, and this is in fact the highest spec adhesive they sell, but it is actually the cheapest. Go figure.

S1 means deformable by 5mm. The best spec adhesive money can buy is S2 (10mm deformation).

I have never used Palace before, but trust that European Standards for product labelling mean that Brand A's S1 adhesive is as good as Brand B's S1 adhesive, therefore purchased this. I was not disappointed. It mixes to a nice consistency, sticks well, and is reasonably priced.

It is normal set meaning wait 24 hours before grouting. If I had needed rapid set I would have bought an S1 adhesive from somewhere else, as this retailer don't sell a rapid set S1 adhesive (at the time of writing).

In my opinion why buy an inferior spec i.e. non-S1, which purports to be "flexible"?

European Standards exist to cut out all the marketing hype and nonsense that manufacturers use, and allow customers to compare apples with apples.

Buy the highest spec adhesive you can afford. A C2 S1 adhesive is the minimum I will ever use.

M A on 01/06/2016 - Excellent tiles, great service
Product purchased: Vintagewood Cinnamon Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

Ordered these for an outside concrete base for a gazebo. Excellent quality tiles, great wood grain and a really nice, natural colour. I was impressed with the flatness of the tiles and the consistency of their dimensions. These can be laid in any bond e.g. 50:50 brick bond, 25:75 brick bond, random bond with no lips whatsoever.

Excellent service from Trade Price Tiles.

I would highly recommend these tiles for any indoor / outdoor project, and Trade Price Tiles for their outstanding customer service and great prices.

Buy with confidence.

Stephen Smith on 31/05/2016 - Helpfull Customer Service
Product purchased: Africa Blanco Splitface Effect 600 x 333mm

Having bought tiles from another company and did not have enough to finish the job, the subsequent available tiles were from a different batch and did not match. Amanda from Trade Price, sent me a sample of the batch they had which was a much better match. Amanda could not have been more helpfull and after dealing with a company that were just not interested it was refreshing to find a company that were happy to do their best to assist. Thanks.

Claire Roberts on 26/05/2016 - Excellent Quality
Product purchased: Bulevar Purple

I ordered the tiles and they were out of stock, but I was advised when they were back in stock and ready to be despatched. Delivery rang when they could not get an answer and waited until it was sorted( Dad was sat outside in the sun). The tiles are an excellent thick quality. Would use again

RAYMOND on 25/05/2016 - Brazilian Slate Paver
Product purchased: 900 x 600 x 20-30mm Brazilian Black Riven Slate Pavers

The service I received was excellent. I contacted Trade Price Tiles with a question before I ordered, they were pleasant and very helpful. The slate arrived well packed, on time and in excellent condition and was exactly as described.

Tony on 18/05/2016 - Very helpful in supplying samples
Product purchased: Future Bronze Metallic

Placed order delivered when promised quality tiles would shop with trade price tiles again

Page 1 of 6
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Next
per page

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your basket
{{var product.name}} was removed from your basket