Recent Reviews & Testimonials

We think that the days of ordering online being a second class experience should be long gone. At Trade Price Tiles we provide a service that will make you happy and relaxed. Our small, dedicated customer service team headed by Amanda will provide peace of mind throughout the buying process. Feedback from you is very important to us, if you have an issue you can be sure it will be dealt with professionally and promptly.

We usually send an email a few days after goods are delivered to see how our customers are getting on. All of the reviews below are from customers that purchased one or more products from us, and chose to provide us with some feedback.

1-50 of 362

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Overall By Nathan on 23 June 2018
Great price and quick delivery.
Overall By Panda on 23 June 2018
I really love these tiles. The colour is amazing and so rich.
Overall By Nick on 16 June 2018
Product purchased: Napoli Gray
These tiles are amongst the least expensive 300 x 600 tiles we have found. However the price does not indicate the quality - the tiles are excellent, relatively thin for their size at around 8mm, but they are strong and are really easy to work with and cut/drill/core etc for use in the most complex bathroom designs. As we live in a hard water area the semi-matt surface finish and stippled grey pattern is ideal for not showing water marks.
We have used these on several properties we have refurbished now and they have not failed to please in any installation. Highly recommended.
Overall By FCOS on 23 May 2018
Product purchased: Granfix Fast Set Flexible Tile Adhesive Grey 20KG
Product was delivered on time and at a competetive price. Great customer service keeping me informed on delivery.
The roduct does exactly what it purports to.
Overall By Patrick on 14 May 2018
Excellent service and besides being very helpful had a full knowledge of the product.
Overall By Susan on 10 May 2018
Lovely tiles, excellent customer service throughout. Would buy again, no hesitation
Overall By Louise Stein on 8 May 2018
Received sample tile and placed order. Goods arrived almost next day, very good service, lovely tiles, thank you!
Overall By Karen W on 23 April 2018
The tiles are fantastic and Amanda has been extremely helpful in dealing with my order. I thoroughly recommend and it's refreshing to find an online retailer who still places excellent customer care at the heart of its values.
Overall By Ken on 17 April 2018
Product purchased: Washington Mosaic Sheet
Order a few sheets of mosaic tiles to be used for a utility room boarder. The quality is good and the colours.of glass is excellent. Good value for the price. A few of individual rectangular have been damage I think from manufacturing process but will not be a problem for the boarder. The package was excellent as was delivery
Overall By April on 16 March 2018
The tiles are absolutely perfect for an industrial look, without being impossible to clean, as well as being very well priced. The service I received was terrific, they had a good delivery service. They were even great at sorting out replacements for breakages. I Highly recommend this company.
Overall By Kevin Pritchard on 15 March 2018
Very happy with how you conduct your delivery's,on time with txt support,l knew exactly when my order would arrive
Overall By Simon on 15 March 2018
Excellent quality and superb service
Overall By JOHN DANIELS on 24 February 2018
Trade Price Tiles is ultra reliable, its staff are incredibly helpful and easy to deal with. I was able to purchase top quality tiles at prices that were unmatched elsewhere, indeed, the cost saving was significant . Deliveries occurred on the selected day and I received a phone call to advise of the delivery time.This company deserves the highest praise.
Overall By Glenys on 21 February 2018
Great price. Just what I wanted, but not used yet. Will consider when I next need tiles.
Overall By Simon on 21 February 2018
Product purchased: Efeso Brick Grigio
I have used these tiles before on a previous project (had a box and a half left over), but my preferred local supplier wanted as near as double the price!
Although a little bit wary of ordering tiles online, the pallet arrived from TPT with the full compliment of tiles in perfect condition. All up on the wall now, and looking great.
From this experience, I can highly recommend TPT, and would use again.
Overall By John on 19 February 2018
We searched a long time for the 'right' tiles for our bathroom. We went to many showrooms and visited lots of websites and were pleasantly surprised that Trade Price Tiles were able to offer everything we wanted at a price that we couldn't beat elsewhere. As an added bonus, the level of customer support was second to none in helping us with some questions that we raised. If I get around to retiling my kitchen I will certainly go back to Trade Price Tiles first!
Overall By Tim C Evans on 9 February 2018
Product purchased: Palace Trade Flex 1 Part Flexible Rapid Set Grey 20KG
One of the best tile adhesive I have used.
Overall By Kevin on 9 February 2018
Used Trade Price Tiles on a few occasions. Fantastic price with a personal touch..
Overall By Gary on 9 February 2018
Great price, great service, great tiles. You couldn’t ask for anything more.
Overall By Shameem on 2 February 2018
Product purchased: Efeso Brick Nero
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Would buy again
Overall By Matthew on 29 January 2018
Product purchased: Palace Mould Resistant Flexible Wall/Floor Grout Charcoal 3KG
Very good grout. Easy to use and it looks great.
Overall By Jane on 27 January 2018
We laid these over two years ago and a friend was asking today where we got them from and hence I'm back on this web page to send him the details. They look as good today as they did when they were laid. Lovely colour with a little bit of surface texture.
Overall By Johnny Boy on 23 January 2018
Product purchased: Kensington Mosaic Sheet
Tiles were 40% of the cost elsewhere, so couldn't be beaten on price. Delivered in a few days, top service.
Overall By Johnny Boy on 23 January 2018
Product purchased: Kensington Mosaic Sheet
Tiles were 40% of the cost elsewhere, so couldn't be beaten on price. Delivered in a few days, top service.
Overall By Carolina on 19 January 2018
Product purchased: Heritage Multi Patchwork Effect 600 x 200mm
These tiles are beautiful! they give the longed Spanish style to my kitchen, and to my house!
Overall By Deborah on 18 January 2018
High quality tile at very reasonable prices. Great returns policy.
Very helpful staff.
Will look here next time I need tiles.
Overall By Dan Tierney on 24 December 2017
This crew are fast and efficient, and produce at a good price
Overall By Maxine on 13 December 2017
Product purchased: Porto Anthracite Concrete Effect 600 x 600mm
The tiles arrived on time, were good quality and looked great. Unfortunately I didn't order enough and TPT has run out of stock and the tile has been discontinued. Amanda at TPT has been great and is going out of her way to see if she can source the extra tiles I need. Although the matter has not been resolved, I am greatful to Amanda for trying her best to help.
Overall By C Martin on 11 December 2017
Great service and tiles arrived promptly as promised
Overall By Dan on 29 November 2017
I ordered urbana greystone and had them delivered and realised they were the wrong tiles. Amanda was very helpful and arranged to pick them up and replace them for me. Really happy with the replacement tiles
Overall By Mike Beales on 23 November 2017
THe order was simple to make and the price was very competitive. We were offered a delivery date, but wanted a day later and they immediately agreed. Delivery was mid morning by a friendly driver. All of the tiles were carefully packed on a pallet and loaded into our house. Fortunately no step to negotaiate.
Very prompt and excellent service.
Overall By Sarah S on 23 November 2017
I LOVE the tiles. The delivery driver was lovely and helped me bring them in 1 by 1. All the same size and depth as we discussed. I was unsure what tiles to buy and the advice and help from Amanda was amazing. Very professional and she certainly knows her stuff ! I will be using this company again and I will be recommending this company.


Thank you again for all your help. I will be using you again and recommending you ????


Overall By Adi on 16 November 2017
I used them for walls and floor in the bathroom and they look nice. Good quality product.
Overall By Tricia on 11 November 2017
Very pretty tiles and very twinkly. They look beautiful and are really going to make the bathroom look special. Great price and delivered on time.
Overall By Andrew Clarke on 1 November 2017
We have a rather odd use for these, which is for the edges of lawns and flower borders in the garden. All our edges tend to be straight, and slate is a good way of maintaining a good edge between the path and the lawn. The slate from roofs can be sliced into the right width but the thickness is insufficient to last well. This slate is half the price of the steel EverEdge edgings but EverEdge is for curved edging and this isn't! The traditional tiles can work out at over 40 pounds a metre. Delivery was good and the driver helpful.
Overall By Albert Taylor on 31 October 2017
Where shall I start, they have been absolutely fatanstic, service,product quality price and of course great customer services, communication was second to none, delivery was super fast, I would highly recommend Trade Price Tiles to all my friends and family. Again many many thanks.

Overall By Paula on 25 October 2017
Found exactly what I was looking for much cheaper than elsewhere. The speed of service was very quick and the delivery was very efficient - The driver tried to deliver, I got a call and the driver came back at a later time that day -so helpful.
Overall By Jennie on 17 October 2017
Amazing tiles, great value for money and excellent service.
Overall By Ian on 10 October 2017
Very pleased with the tiles. Prompt delivery and good value.
Overall By YVONNE on 8 October 2017
These slate tiles were exactly what we were looking for to finish our driveway and create a border along the outside wall of our house . Looks amazing . Quick delivery and good price.
Overall By James Wilson on 3 October 2017
My "jewel black & silver glitter mosaic border tiles" arrived 2day ... considering a communication breakdown (entirely my fault ... wrong e-mail address) ... after it was sorted ... by efficient and charming sales assitants ... the tiles arrived in double quick time ... wiv Tracking and txt and e-mail and everyfink LOL... when i opened the package i was blown away i got a whole boxed set of tiles labelled "Art Mosaic Company" (Trade Price Tiles suppliers) ... i wanted 30 of them ... i had no idea that they came in boxed sets of 5 sheets of 300x300 ... so i now i can cut them into any size ... an unexpected bonus ... i can use them as and how i want ... WOW !!! ... coldn't wait to open them ... when i did OMG !!! they are gorgeous ... and this is before i have even stuck them up LOL ... i can viualize how great they are going to be in situe ... will review again when i have completed the renovations to the bathroom ... Watch this space ... THANK YOU TRADE PRICE TILES.
Overall By Mr Grumble on 16 September 2017
Product purchased: Cerla Grafito Slate Effect
After looking at all the tile stores but finding nothing at a reasonable price we turned to online suppliers. Ordered numerous samples from several websites but these were our favourite. Tiles were in heavy boxes and we had a large area to do, but no problems with the quality and they look great. Used a black grout for a stylish finish, which was a bit of a nightmare for the the fitter but worth it! Great value, amazing job. Happy
Overall By Richard on 8 September 2017
The quality of the tiles was very good. The order process with TPT was fast and efficient. There was a slight hiccup in the delivery date but TPT responded quickly and effectively to resolve the issue
Overall By ROY on 7 September 2017
The service from Trade price tiles was first class, sample came in 24 hours after ordering.
then when i ordered the rest of them they came with in days . As of yet i have not fitted them
but i know they will look good as i have fitted these tiles before. great quality & great price .
Overall By Ian on 7 September 2017
Absolutely delighted with the service and the quality of the tiles we ordered. Friendly and helpful staff we would definitely use you again and would recommend trade price tiles to others.
Overall By G Folley on 5 September 2017
This is the second time I've used Trade Tiles and both times the customer service and delivery has been brilliant. Well recommended.
Overall By Dave on 9 August 2017
Product purchased: Agadir Modello Mosaic Sheet
Great service and product looks good, this is mosaic with a backing, so will have to see when it goes up. Price great value, much cheaper than shops
Overall By William on 8 August 2017
Reliable product, well explained, delivered promptly. Reasonable price.
Overall By Rachel on 20 July 2017
Brilliant service throughout. Good quality tiles and good value for money.
Overall By Alison - Newcastle on 12 July 2017
Product purchased: Kensington Mosaic Sheet
Although the tiles were late, I was kept informed at all times. Would order through them again.

Response from TPT :-

Alison's tiles were out of stock when the order was placed. We kept Alison informed of the shipments progress via e-mail and then notified her when they arrived in and were due to be delivered. Alison was extremely patient and for that I am very grateful. Thank you for the review.

1-50 of 362

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

 

adding to cartPlease wait...

    • {{var product.name}} was added to your cart