Call: 0116 3500102
Your basket is empty

Recent Reviews & Testimonials

Page 1 of 7
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Next
per page
maxine on 13/12/2017 - Lovely tiles, great service
Product purchased: Porto Anthracite Concrete Effect 600 x 600mm

The tiles arrived on time, were good quality and looked great. Unfortunately I didn't order enough and TPT has run out of stock and the tile has been discontinued. Amanda at TPT has been great and is going out of her way to see if she can source the extra tiles I need. Although the matter has not been resolved, I am greatful to Amanda for trying her best to help.

Dan on 29/11/2017 - Good service
Product purchased: Urbana Greystone Concrete Effect 600 x 600mm

I ordered urbana greystone and had them delivered and realised they were the wrong tiles. Amanda was very helpful and arranged to pick them up and replace them for me. Really happy with the replacement tiles

Mike Beales on 23/11/2017 - First Class Service and Price
Product purchased: Regency Carbon Stone Effect 600 x 300mm

THe order was simple to make and the price was very competitive. We were offered a delivery date, but wanted a day later and they immediately agreed. Delivery was mid morning by a friendly driver. All of the tiles were carefully packed on a pallet and loaded into our house. Fortunately no step to negotaiate.
Very prompt and excellent service.

Sarah S on 23/11/2017 - Kitchen floor tiles
Product purchased: 600 x 600 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Grey Riven Slate

I LOVE the tiles. The delivery driver was lovely and helped me bring them in 1 by 1. All the same size and depth as we discussed. I was unsure what tiles to buy and the advice and help from Amanda was amazing. Very professional and she certainly knows her stuff ! I will be using this company again and I will be recommending this company.


Thank you again for all your help. I will be using you again and recommending you ????


Adi on 16/11/2017 - looks good
Product purchased: Vintagewood Carbon Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

I used them for walls and floor in the bathroom and they look nice. Good quality product.

Tricia on 11/11/2017 - Pretty tiles, great price, delivered on time.
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 15x15mm

Very pretty tiles and very twinkly. They look beautiful and are really going to make the bathroom look special. Great price and delivered on time.

Andrew Clarke on 01/11/2017 - These are of excellent quality
Product purchased: 1000 x 80 x 10mm Brazilian Black Riven Slate Strips

We have a rather odd use for these, which is for the edges of lawns and flower borders in the garden. All our edges tend to be straight, and slate is a good way of maintaining a good edge between the path and the lawn. The slate from roofs can be sliced into the right width but the thickness is insufficient to last well. This slate is half the price of the steel EverEdge edgings but EverEdge is for curved edging and this isn't! The traditional tiles can work out at over 40 pounds a metre. Delivery was good and the driver helpful.

Albert Taylor on 31/10/2017 - Black gloss floor tiles
Product purchased: Super Black Polished Porcelain 600 x 300mm

Where shall I start, they have been absolutely fatanstic, service,product quality price and of course great customer services, communication was second to none, delivery was super fast, I would highly recommend Trade Price Tiles to all my friends and family. Again many many thanks.

Paula on 25/10/2017 - Excellent prices and service
Product purchased: Tibet Snow Mosaic Sheet 300 x 300mm

Found exactly what I was looking for much cheaper than elsewhere. The speed of service was very quick and the delivery was very efficient - The driver tried to deliver, I got a call and the driver came back at a later time that day -so helpful.

Jennie on 17/10/2017 - Great Tiles
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x 10mm Brazilian Grey Handsplit Riven Slate

Amazing tiles, great value for money and excellent service.

Ian on 10/10/2017 - Very pleased
Product purchased: Premium Anthracite 600x 300mm

Very pleased with the tiles. Prompt delivery and good value.

YVONNE on 08/10/2017 - great purchase
Product purchased: 1000 x 80 x 10mm Brazilian Black Riven Slate Strips

These slate tiles were exactly what we were looking for to finish our driveway and create a border along the outside wall of our house . Looks amazing . Quick delivery and good price.

James Wilson on 03/10/2017 - OMG ...!!! .... & WOW !!!
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 15x15mm

My "jewel black & silver glitter mosaic border tiles" arrived 2day ... considering a communication breakdown (entirely my fault ... wrong e-mail address) ... after it was sorted ... by efficient and charming sales assitants ... the tiles arrived in double quick time ... wiv Tracking and txt and e-mail and everyfink LOL... when i opened the package i was blown away i got a whole boxed set of tiles labelled "Art Mosaic Company" (Trade Price Tiles suppliers) ... i wanted 30 of them ... i had no idea that they came in boxed sets of 5 sheets of 300x300 ... so i now i can cut them into any size ... an unexpected bonus ... i can use them as and how i want ... WOW !!! ... coldn't wait to open them ... when i did OMG !!! they are gorgeous ... and this is before i have even stuck them up LOL ... i can viualize how great they are going to be in situe ... will review again when i have completed the renovations to the bathroom ... Watch this space ... THANK YOU TRADE PRICE TILES.

Mr Grumble on 16/09/2017 - Very pleased
Product purchased: Cerla Grafito Slate Effect

After looking at all the tile stores but finding nothing at a reasonable price we turned to online suppliers. Ordered numerous samples from several websites but these were our favourite. Tiles were in heavy boxes and we had a large area to do, but no problems with the quality and they look great. Used a black grout for a stylish finish, which was a bit of a nightmare for the the fitter but worth it! Great value, amazing job. Happy

Richard on 08/09/2017 - Good product, good response
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x (15-18)mm Rustic Black Slate

The quality of the tiles was very good. The order process with TPT was fast and efficient. There was a slight hiccup in the delivery date but TPT responded quickly and effectively to resolve the issue

ROY on 07/09/2017 - Very happy with my order
Product purchased: Metro Gloss Cream Bevelled 150 X 75

The service from Trade price tiles was first class, sample came in 24 hours after ordering.
then when i ordered the rest of them they came with in days . As of yet i have not fitted them
but i know they will look good as i have fitted these tiles before. great quality & great price .

Ian on 07/09/2017 - Love the tiles
Product purchased: Treverk Charme Brown Wood Effect 700 x 100mm

Absolutely delighted with the service and the quality of the tiles we ordered. Friendly and helpful staff we would definitely use you again and would recommend trade price tiles to others.

G Folley on 05/09/2017 - Excellent service
Product purchased: Treverk Way Frassino Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

This is the second time I've used Trade Tiles and both times the customer service and delivery has been brilliant. Well recommended.

Dave on 09/08/2017 - Agadir modello mosaic
Product purchased: Agadir Modello Mosaic Sheet

Great service and product looks good, this is mosaic with a backing, so will have to see when it goes up. Price great value, much cheaper than shops

William on 08/08/2017 - Reliable product, good service
Product purchased: No More Ply 6mm Tile Backer board 1200x600mm

Reliable product, well explained, delivered promptly. Reasonable price.

Rachel on 20/07/2017 - Brilliant service
Product purchased: Bumpy White Wall Tile 250mm x 330mm

Brilliant service throughout. Good quality tiles and good value for money.

alison - newcastle on 12/07/2017 - late - but all arrived safely.
Product purchased: Kensington Mosaic Sheet

Although the tiles were late, I was kept informed at all times. Would order through them again.

Response from TPT :-

Alison's tiles were out of stock when the order was placed. We kept Alison informed of the shipments progress via e-mail and then notified her when they arrived in and were due to be delivered. Alison was extremely patient and for that I am very grateful. Thank you for the review.

Graham B on 05/07/2017 - Slate for patio
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Black Riven Slate

Great product, arrived on time and patio looks very high quality

Tanita on 03/07/2017 - Superb
Product purchased: Treverk Mood Mogano Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

Amazing tiles. Very authentic wood effect. Look just like floor boards. I used brown groat in between and I think it looks great. Brilliant company. Delivery is quite dear, but it doesn't matter because I saved so much on the same tiles I wanted from Topps tiles; more than 50%! Fab service and tile! Highly recommended. Used in my kitchen and hallway, and wish I had them done throughout the whole of the house!

Matt Rawlinson on 09/06/2017 - Perfect!
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Grey Riven Slate

The tiles we received were well packaged and came when Amanda said they would. There was 1 or two broken slates but did not look like they were broken through bad handling, just the nature of the product. I will be buying more of these tiles to finish off the rest of my house, not just the kitchen! Great service from TPT!!

j lumley on 08/06/2017 - great products great service
Product purchased: 900 x 600 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Grey Riven Slate

fantastic products and great service from a company that really cares, so nice to have that these days, other companies could do well to copy this type of attitude to sales. I was a first time customer here and was a bit sceptical that such superb looking products (as seen on line) could be bought for these prices, but go ahesd the quality is fantastic and the company so easy to do business with, areal find, I will use again.

Lisa on 05/06/2017 - Great tile!
Product purchased: Washington Mosaic Sheet

Used as a mosaic panel in our bathroom, love it!!! Incredible price, look fab and superb delivery time! I ordered at 1pm and it arrived the very next day! Very pleased with this mosaic panel

Mrs R Norburn on 30/05/2017 - Excellent service, lovely product
Product purchased: Future Bronze Metallic

Very happy with our tiles - haven't used them yet but arrived promptly, really god quality product and the customer service from Amanda was exceptional, as she was able to provide advice and details over the phone. Would use again.

Richard Brearley on 30/05/2017 - Very efficient
Product purchased: Lounge Light Grey Matt Finish 600mm x 600mm

Very efficient service, and quick delivery.

Shirley on 16/05/2017 - Excellent company to deal with
Product purchased: Regency Mica Stone Effect 600 x 300mm

Product was out of stock, given option to cancel but decided to wait, kept in regular contact with regular updates.

Graham on 16/05/2017 - Great customer service
Product purchased: 600 x 400 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Black Riven Slate

I purchased some slate tiles and needed to make a few enquiries over the phone before placing my order online. Amanda was very helpful, responded on time and was very clear with feedback. my order arrived on time and looks great, cant wait to see the installation at home completed for the full effect.

Debbie murray on 16/05/2017 - Perfect
Product purchased: 900 x 900 x 10mm Brazilian Grey Handsplit Riven Slate

Perfect price perfect product couldn't find this anywhere and trade price tiles had it. So happy

Alan on 09/05/2017 - Excellent
Product purchased: Santorini Mosaic Sheet

Needed another sheet of this tile quickly and elsewhere told me there was a three month wait. Trade Tiles despatched the product overnight! Excellent. Thank you.

Stephen on 28/04/2017 - Great Service
Product purchased: Comfort Blanco

Good Product, good price and excellent service.

Robert on 20/04/2017 - Excellent very efficient service from ordering to delivery
Product purchased: Efeso Brick Bianco

Excellent very efficient service from ordering to delivery

Nancy on 18/04/2017 - Very happy with my order
Product purchased: Metro Gloss Cream Bevelled 150 X 75

I bought tiles from here as the similar looking ones in the local tile shop were £100 per square metre more expensive. Yes you read that right £100 per square metre!
I ordered a sample from a lovely lady called Amanda and the service I received from her was very efficient and she was very professional. The tiles were for my kitchen and look great on, it really finishes the new kitchen off. They are of good quality and everyone comments on how nice they are.
I would definitely order more tiles from Trade price tiles again. The delivery turnaround time was only a couple of days too which is very prompt as some places say two weeks.

Steph on 15/04/2017 - Order of Kensington Mosaic Tiles
Product purchased: Kensington Mosaic Sheet

Excellent service, item as described, really fast delivery and well packaged. Price was amazing, the same tile is on sale with my local tile merchant for £25 a sheet and I got it on here for £9.99 will def recommend to friends and will use again

Nige on 29/03/2017 - Great Price for Quality Classic Slate Saved £200
Product purchased: 3 Way Opus (15-18)mm Rustic Multi Slate

Super Classic Slate for great price.
Initial contact was disappointing when 2 calls were not returned but Amanda sorted this quickly and arranged delivery at requested time .
Would recommend as best price anywhere I could find .

JonWisl on 23/03/2017 - Gorgeous tile, stunning
Product purchased: Velvet Gris Stone Effect Polished Porcelain 750 x 750mm

These tiles are beautiful and really make a room look special. I would advise at least 20% wastage as the tiles are so big and also seriously consider ordering more tile and creating a tile skirting it enhances the finish to look amazing. Overall great product and great price.

Tim East on 11/03/2017 - Excellent Service
Product purchased: Verunt Bone 350 x 700mm

Amanda is excellent at customer service and was a delight to deal with. I will certainly use them again without hesitation

Pat on 04/03/2017 - Nice Tile Good Price
Product purchased: Cement Gris Stone Effect 600 x 310mm

Comparable to High Street Tiles at twice the price.

Caryl on 17/02/2017 - Beautiful tiles
Product purchased: Smile Pearl Gloss Stone Effect 600 x 200mm

Really light grey tiles, just what I wanted.. They look great, especially with the glass glittery mosaic border I bought from TPT???? Would highly recommend.

Caryl on 16/02/2017 - Really lovely tiles
Product purchased: Smile Pearl Gloss Stone Effect 600 x 200mm

Have got these tiles in my newly fitted kitchen with a sparkly glass border (which I also bought from TPT) and they look great! A subtle very light grey tile, just what I wanted. Builder said they were easy to cut and lay ????.

Tanita K on 09/02/2017 - Fab A*
Product purchased: Treverk Way Castagno Wood Effect 150 x 900mm

Amazing delivery and service. Excellent tiles at a great price! Cannot fault you. Thank you

Pip Emery on 02/02/2017 - Love this tile
Product purchased: Symbolic Gris Stone Effect 600 x 333mm

The whole experience and support I received was excellent.

Caryl P on 01/02/2017 - Border Tiles
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 48 x15mm

Really love these Black/silver/glitter border tiles. Look gorgeous with a plain tile.

J Brooks on 20/01/2017 - Good quality and service
Product purchased: No More Ply 6mm Tile Backer board 1200x600mm

The price was very good Even after I added on the delivery charge
It still worked out cheaper than my local tile stores

maureen on 18/01/2017 - jewel black and silver mosaic tiles
Product purchased: Jewel Black & Silver Glitter Mosaic Border 15x15mm

ordered these tiles for making a border, they are really lovely and set of the plain tiles perfectly, also a fab price and you also get excellent customer service from trade price tiles cannot go wrong

Dave on 28/12/2016 - Excellent , would use again
Product purchased: No More Ply 25mm Screws Box of 200

Super fast delivery just before xmas , excellent

roger of solihull on 23/12/2016 - new customer
Product purchased: Soho Arena Wood Effect 410 x 410mm

easy, right price and fast delivery

Page 1 of 7
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Next
per page

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your basket
{{var product.name}} was removed from your basket