Recent Reviews & Testimonials

We think that the days of ordering online being a second class experience should be long gone. At Trade Price Tiles we provide a service that will make you happy and relaxed. Our small, dedicated customer service team headed by Amanda will provide peace of mind throughout the buying process. Feedback from you is very important to us, if you have an issue you can be sure it will be dealt with professionally and promptly.

We usually send an email a few days after goods are delivered to see how our customers are getting on. All of the reviews below are from customers that purchased one or more products from us, and chose to provide us with some feedback.

201-250 of 362

Overall By Jamie on 1 May 2015
I can't fault a single aspect of the product and company. The tiles are really high quality at such a great price and they were packaged really well. The customer services is brilliant, delivery extremely reliable, arrived on time. I thoroughly recommend people to use them.
Overall By Geoff on 29 April 2015
Great product. Ultra fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Overall By Danny on 29 April 2015
Product purchased: Arkitek Blanco
The price and quality of the tiles where great and I found the staff (Amanda was very helpful I would shop with them again
Overall By Malcolm on 27 April 2015
Slate received quickly and efficiently. Not laid yet but everything appears to be as hoped for.
Overall By Ciara on 17 April 2015
Product purchased: Nuvola Anthracite 600 x 300mm
Really happy with tiles, however there was a few chipped. However Amanda was so helpful, we went above and beyond her duty. She is a credit to the company. I will use this company again, because of the excellent customer service I have received.
Overall By Hilary on 15 April 2015
Found this tile online much cheaper than from local suppliers. Samples & tiles arrived promptly, and helped me get extra tiles from same batch. Bathroom looks fantastic.
Overall By Sharon on 2 April 2015
Fab tiles great price thry came yesterday I put them up asap look lovely getting more from here defo
Overall By Jan Cole on 13 March 2015
Product purchased: Arabian Mosaic Sheet
The tiles arrived promiptly and were well packaged. They are good quality. Happy with the reduction and the service.
Overall By Chris Gibson on 17 December 2014
Product purchased: Arteak Black Ebano
Really nice tiles, and so much cheaper than elsewhere that I assumed this website must be some sort of scam. It's not, the tiles arrived the next day and are perfect.
Overall By Jan on 19 November 2014
Product purchased: Pompeii Grey
Initially tried to obtain this tile from Topps Tiles, what a joke! Went on line and found the same tile at a great price. Amanda was fantastic sorted out delivery kept us updated every step of the way. Tiles look fab. Wouldn't hesitate to use trade tiles again. Great job
Overall By T Highsted on 18 November 2014
Gr8 Service and answered all questions promptly.Highly recommended Product is high spec and half price of a major retailer!Delivered in 2days!
Overall By Joe on 18 November 2014
After a somewhat troubled delivery in terms of the gigantic delivery truck getting to the house and having to man-handle 900kgs of tiles up a hill pack by pack, they were really well packed, and all arrived in perfect condition.
They are easy to cut, but can easily snap towards the end of the cut if you dont take your time and they chip very easily too so be careful handling them - I bought a glass-sucker and it was a huge help. We've installed them with a 3mm dark grey grout and they look amazing. I was worried about them getting scratched with them being so highly polished but theyre totally fine if you use the fine grout and once theyre down theyre tough. A great product!
Overall By Gregg on 12 November 2014
Product purchased: Vado Mocha
We recently purchased this tile for a rented property and the tile run through from the kitchen into a hallway and then the bathroom. They looked great fitted and the size is right if you have a floor that's slightly uneven. The edges of the tile is also very slightly rounded which helps to hide any difference in level. Overall the price and product were very good and strongly recommend
Overall By Paul D on 6 November 2014
Product purchased: Agadir Modello Mosaic Sheet
Great customer service, fast delivery excellent product. I am extremely satisfied and will buy again from Trade Price Tiles
Overall By JIM on 24 October 2014
Very quick and easy to deal with CHEERS
Overall By Peterlew on 24 October 2014
Product purchased: Arteak Sand Faggio
The tile was to match a loo with the bathroom. I found them on Trade Price Tiles website for a good price, ordered 3 boxes at a time that I felt confidant that I would be around to receive them. Delivery was scheduled for a suitable day. So far so good.
The carrier failed to deliver them on the day allotted but turned up on the next day. The boxes were wet, which made them difficult to handle, and one of the tiles had been broken.
They are lovely tiles, especially when laid at a 45 degree angle.

- Response from TPT - We use a 3rd party courier and this certainly is not the service we expect from them. We have a very high success rate with deliveries arriving on the correct day, obviously this was not the case with this delivery. Any queries with delivery will always be dealt with as an urgent priority. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. I'm glad you are pleased with the tiles though. The Arteak range are quite special and look spectacular when laid. Thank you for your custom. Anything in the future we can help with please let us know.
Overall By John Markey on 23 October 2014
Product purchased: Bulevar Purple
I bought these tiles after seeing them in a local tile outlet but didn't like the price,They were delivered in three days and not one tile damaged.Highly delighted with this seller and would certainly use again.
Overall By Ben Churchill on 6 October 2014
Product purchased: London Ivory Matt Porcelain 600 x 300mm
This was the second order I placed with Trade price tiles, because of the customer service and price.

Amanda was proactive, helpful, got the deliveries out when she said she would and if a particular tile is out of stock she helped find an similar alternative.
Highly recommended.
Overall By Stanley Wyatt on 6 October 2014
We recently purchased Chrome and Black Mosaic sheet tiles for our kitchen, we found these not only to be of exceptional quality and unique design, we found the company who supplied them to be efficient and professional in dealing with our order a big thank you to Trade Price Tiles if I need any further tiles I know who I will not go anywhere else.
Overall By James on 6 October 2014
When choosing a company to buy from, a lot comes down to price when it's the same product on different websites. This was a great price but what stood out more than anything was the customer service, Amanda there was incredibly helpful. Will definitely buy again from this company due to the knowing I will be treated like a valued customer and if I need anything sorting out it will be.
Overall By Lesley on 5 September 2014
I would definaty use them again
Overall By Sandra on 1 September 2014
Easy to use and a good price
Overall By Sandra on 1 September 2014
Beautiful tiles. much better than the picture. They go up very easy. Because there is no grouting with these tiles they look as if they have been laid in one big strip. there are verticle lines vfisible as the tiles do not match up on the sides ( but they are not supposed to) but I love mine. Very stylish.
Overall By Susan on 27 August 2014
Product purchased: Traquita Beige
These tiles look fabulous ,they are none slip and do not show marks or stains. I use a steamer and they look great, so good I have ordered some more and used as splash backs on walls....27 mtr for under £400 bargain
Overall By Guy on 27 August 2014
Product purchased: London Dark Grey Matt Porcelain 600 x 300mm
A fantastic product (laid in brick formation) in our hall, utility and kitchen. just need you to stock the 600x600 version as we had to use the lounge equivalent for our outside porch , great service from the team when they were out of stock
Overall By Guy on 27 August 2014
really helpful staff, fantastic product, brilliant price
Overall By H on 27 August 2014
Item arrived very quickly,well packaged and was great for the job needed.
Overall By Toby Brannon on 27 August 2014
They are perfect they go lovely with our kitchen couldn't of got a nicer tile
Overall By Hannah on 26 August 2014
Product purchased: Refleks Black
Purchased on eBay and really pleased. Lots of comments on how lovely the tiles are. They look really expensive and I love the high shine finish.
Overall By Colin McIntyre on 6 August 2014
Product purchased: Pompeii Black
I used this site whilst looking for tiles as a home owner and not a business. The website was easily navigated and all products clear. delivery was speedy and driver put palette where i needed it. All in all 100% success.
The only thing I would warn home buyers of is that if they buy tiles, the count is in boxes, not individual tiles, but that may just have been me being a nonse anyway.
Overall By Keith on 5 August 2014
Product purchased: Nuvola Grey 600x 600mm
Fantastic tiles loads cheaper than all major retailers customer service was brilliant and delivery was on time would have no hesitation to use again thanks trade price tiles
Overall By Barry Smith on 5 August 2014
Product purchased: Palace Trade Flex 1 Part Flexible Rapid Set White 20KG
The product is very good and at the right price . The delivery was made within a few days - very efficient.
Overall By Mike on 5 August 2014
Overall By Wright on 4 August 2014
Product purchased: Pompeii Grey
Placed an order with topp tiles they took my money then informed me two days later they could'nt get tiles. i went online and found the identical tiles at trade price tiles for £100 less. Spoke to Amanda who was very helpful & arrange delivery to suit me would recommend them to anyone looking for tiles as very reliable/ good price's /& helpful.
Overall By BARRIE TOMLINSON on 4 August 2014
Product purchased: Diamond Drill Bit 8mm
Just the perfect item for the job I had to do.
Overall By David Fairhurst on 9 June 2014
Product purchased: Arteak Black Ebano
The Arteak Black Ebano tiles look very refined and exactly as promised. Trade price tiles delivered on a wooden pallet, with the tiles boxed and secured. Great service and about half the price of the same tiles in a national tile shop!
Overall By Alan, Kent on 29 May 2014
Product purchased: London Ivory Polished Porcelain 600 x 600mm
These tiles were as advertised. The colour is not 100% even but not a problem, try and get a sample first. The overall effect is great. I would recommend them for the price. They arrived next day, and although the boxes had shifted on the pallet, thankfully, none were broken. Customer services were very helpful.

TPT reply: Thanks for your review, glad you are happy. As mentioned this tile has a slight stone effect and isn't a flat colour. We do try to load detailed photos but its sometimes hard to show this kind of light effect.
Overall By Carole Rigg on 22 May 2014
Excellent quality and price along with very friendly helpful service, next job we will use again.
Overall By Tvnlady on 13 May 2014
Product purchased: Harem Dark Grey
Nice Tile, fair price, friendly and helpful to deal with
Overall By SB on 29 April 2014
Nice slate tiles, lovely colour, delivered on time and with no hassle and not a bad price. Will use tradepricetiles again!
Overall By Mr Sharpe on 29 April 2014
Product purchased: Pompeii Grey
Quality tiles, at a fraction of the cost, quick service and delivery
Overall By Carol on 28 April 2014
We looked for these rustic effect tiles in other stores but were discouraged by high prices until we found these. The tiles were just the effect we were looking for in the kitchen and we are delighted with the result. Delivered as promised, and we installed them the same day.
Overall By Rich on 28 April 2014
Great item perfect description great connection quality☆☆☆☆☆
Overall By John on 14 April 2014
Product purchased: 400 x 400 x 15mm Fossil Mint Sandstone
These tiles are a lovely colour, but they do vary in thicknees a lot, although this worked to our advantage it is something to be aware of. They delivery took a week from order. All in all a good service

TPT Response: Thanks for your review, really glad you are happy with the tiles. The delivery on this product takes a little longer than our normal 2-3 day economy service as they are a special order which is mentioned in the product description.
Overall By Nathalie Dawson on 11 April 2014
Product purchased: Habitat Cement 600 x 600mm
The Habitat Cement tiles far exceeded my expectations. They are the best part of my new kitchen. They exude quality and style and look amazing. Ideal choice for my busy young family as the tiles hide the odd crumb! Trade Price Tiles have been a dream to deal with, very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Company and tile both highly recommended.
Overall By Ms B on 5 April 2014
Product purchased: Granfix Maxigrout Xtra Grey 10KG
Brilliant to grout to mix and spread in-between tiles. This really does set quick.
Overall By Ms B on 5 April 2014
Product purchased: Vulcano White
fantastic tile, they really do brighten up a dark room and completely transform the whole area. Nice big tile, easy to cut and lay. well worth the money. Big thank you to Trade Price Tiles for the excellent customer service...
Overall By Lea on 5 April 2014
Product purchased: Granfix Fast Set Flexible Tile Adhesive Grey 20KG
This adhesive does what it states. It really is fast setting, easy to mix and spread. will definitely use this again.
Overall By Gwenda on 5 April 2014
Product purchased: Efeso Brick Grigio
Very pleased with these tiles .Can't wait to see them on my bathroom wall. Also delivery was on time by a very pleasant young man.Thankyou.
Overall By Tony R on 5 April 2014
Product purchased: Pompeii Black
Tiles arrived in tact, on time and what was ordered. Competitively priced - definitely use again.

201-250 of 362

 

adding to cartPlease wait...

    • {{var product.name}} was added to your cart