Recent Reviews & Testimonials

We think that the days of ordering online being a second class experience should be long gone. At Trade Price Tiles we provide a service that will make you happy and relaxed. Our small, dedicated customer service team headed by Amanda will provide peace of mind throughout the buying process. Feedback from you is very important to us, if you have an issue you can be sure it will be dealt with professionally and promptly.

We usually send an email a few days after goods are delivered to see how our customers are getting on. All of the reviews below are from customers that purchased one or more products from us, and chose to provide us with some feedback.

351-362 of 362

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Overall By S L Nijak on 7 August 2012
Product purchased: Harem Dark Grey
I have dealt with Amanda during the process; the service this lady provided was exceptional, highly recommended A++++++++++
Overall By S L Nijak on 7 August 2012
Product purchased: Harem Light Grey
I have dealt with Amanda during the process; the service this lady provided was exceptional, highly recommended A++++++++++
Overall By Greg on 7 August 2012
Great product. Easily fitted! seems to have scratched already which you wouldnt expect from something you'd put on the floor but overall very pleased.
Overall By Jamie on 24 July 2012
Product purchased: 300 x 300 x 10mm Calibrated Brazilian Black Riven Slate Tile
look even better than expected! good quality too
Overall By Deirdre on 14 July 2012
Product purchased: K Brick Black
I paid £60 for the tiles. My only criticism is that the delivery for them was also £60.

-Response from Trade Price Tiles:
-Glad your happy with the tiles, for the benefit of others reading this review I should point out that the customer is located in Northern Ireland and the delivery actually cost us £90.
-We always deliver using a pallet -based courier to avoid breakages.
Overall By Steve on 21 June 2012
Product purchased: 100 x freelength x 10mm Moleanos Blue Limestone
Pre-sales service excellent. Communication while waiting for delivery excellent. Product looks great, just waiting to be fitted.
Overall By Jasmin Brief on 26 April 2012
Amanda was brilliant and really went out of her way for us. They have just started to lay the tiles and all is going well so far. I'm assuming 1 is the lowest and 5 is the highest on the rating below.
Overall By Lisa on 4 April 2012
Call handler was very helpfull and had great knowledge of the item i required, would reccomend my friends.
Overall By Pip on 4 April 2012
Product purchased: Geneve Sand
Very happy with tiles. Delivered on time and well packaged to prevent any damage.
Overall By Derek Taylor on 30 January 2012
We looked everywhere locally for tiles and could not find anything we liked, so ordered some samples from here and found this one, and also happened to be the cheapest one :). A nice tile looks much better then the smaller metro tiles with less grout to get mucky as these are going in the kitchen.
Excellent service from the company as well, I small mix up with the delivery company quickly resolved using the online assistance and chatting to Amanda. all in all a good service and great tiles at a great price.
Overall By Simon on 21 January 2012
I have not layed these tiles yet, but they are precision cut and calibrated so well that they will lay just like tiles,
avoiding the usual hassle of slate. A very good blend of smooth and slightly rougher textures, and a good price.
Overall By Emma Webb on 21 July 2011
The tiles look absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with the end result. Trade Price Tiles could not have been more helpful and I would 100% recommended them.

351-362 of 362

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

 

adding to cartPlease wait...

    • {{var product.name}} was added to your cart